2008 National Prayer Breakfast: Who’s God Is It Anyway? …OR (The D.C.P.C.N.P.B. (Huh?))

Okay, I admit I am being a bit silly in the headline, but let me explain. Okay, there’s really no explanation – I was just being silly.

BUT, what it means is this… There was a prayer breakfast in Washington, D.C. recently, and the writer of This Article couldn’t really tell what god all the people were praying to. So he commented on it and I thought (according to his description) that the 2008 N.P.B. (National Prayer Breakfast) sounded like it was very P.C. (Politically Correct)… but just go read the article and you’ll see what I mean. It had me S.S.M.H. (Sadly Shaking My Head).

TTFN. (If you don’t already know what this means, I can’t help you.)

Leave a Reply

